Webinar Q&A: Building a Business Case for RPA

June 23rd, 2020

Join us for this informal session where our panel will answer questions on process identification and business case development for RPA Processes.

Save the date:

  • Date: Tuesday, June 23rd
  • Time: 9:00 am PT/12:00 noon ET/5.00 pm BST

 

Sign up for the webinar by completing this form: